Reviews


Craig

5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality black lug Spray
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 December 2019 Flavour : BLACK LUGWORM Verified Purchase
I tried it a few times. Every time with the black lug worm it has caught me more fish in my same spots than I use to catch. Highly recommend. Trust me dont smell the bottle me and a mate were nearly sick. It stinks. You dont want that on your sunday bests. But it leaves a great slick and certainly does the job

5.0 out of 5 stars  Caught 14 Codling using this Searigs, Sniper Oil system Fantasic.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 October 2018 Flavour : SQUID AND CUTTLEFISH Verified Purchase
What a fantastic product well done you guys used almost half the bottle on just one rod had 12 Codling on the oil, no oil on the second rod and caught just 2 Codling, fantastic stuff will be recommending my local shop stock these...

5.0 out of 5 stars Fish magnet
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 October 2019 Flavour: BLACK LUGWORM Verified Purchase
Brilliant lug worm liquid. Must have caught double the amount of fish since using it.



Keith B.

5.0 out of 5 stars  Injecting peeler crab
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 June 2019
Well I don’t normally write reviews, but this one maybe deserves one, I went beach fishing with about maybe ten other anglers on the beach, and for a change I was the only one catching, I was injecting the liquid into black lug, so going by that session it was a success

My flatty rigs arrived on Friday, Many thanks
I have already written a quick review of the rig before use,will adjust it after use, & also reviewed the 2 hook flapper rigs which I purchased from you they are great..
Once again many thanks for your speedy response and delivery.

J.Smith
Excellent service 5 Stars..


Great service, very happy thanks

2 Hook Clip Down Rig (Clipper) Cod/Bass/Whiting/Pouting/Wrasse

Member id marcus2020cat 83Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99


Excellent transaction - quick delivery - thanks

2 Hook Flapper Rig (#182170068979)

Buyer: Member id joannelouisecollier 990Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999

Quick delivery and strong rigs thank you!!!

2 Hook Flapper Sea Fishing by Searigs' Tsunami Size 1/0 Hooks x3 Packs

Buyer: Member id ukdan-2xzwxc ( Feedback Score Of 29Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam porttitor augue a turpis porttitor maximus. Nulla luctus elementum felis, sit amet condimentum lectus rutrum eget.

Top Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Very good rigs !!!

on 16 Sept. 2016

Size: Hook Size #2  Verified Purchase These rigs are very well made,with quality materials,fantastic service from seller and I will definitely be buying from this seller again without a doubt,i would thoroughly recommend these guys

Allan G.

5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and price
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 December 2018Size: Black Widow Size 4/0 + 5/0 Verified Purchase
Good quality, reasonable price !


Really good product no problems with it at all

By Jason Calazon  22 October 2016

Verified Purchase :  2 Hook FLAPPER 

Arrived in timely fashion. Is just as described. Really good product no problems with it. Brilliant



MarkCory

5.0 out of 5 stars  Brilliant.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 January 2019

Size: Black Widow Hook Size 1/0 + 1/0 Verified Purchase
Failing eyesight forced me to give up tying my own rigs and as such, I purchased these.
They provide value for money, are very well tied and come in small but strong and manageable plastic sleeves.
Thoroughly recommended.